A Very Grimm Christmas – The Fearless Youth

A Very Grimm Christmas – The Fearless Youth
A Very Grimm Christmas

00:00 / 00:38:49

Recorded LIVE at The Roundhouse in Camden in collaboration with Roundhouse Radio, The Fearless Youth is one of six productions adapted for radio and recorded in front of a live audience as part of the Very Grimm Christmas season.

The Fearless Youth is a dark adaptation of the Brother’s Grimm tale by Gareth Parker.

Starring : Kristin Atherton, Catherine McDonough, Tom Slatter, Trevor Cuthbertson, James Duckworth, Terry Jermyn, Denis Quilligan, Andrew Ward, Armani Zardoe and Tom Swarman

Written By: Gareth Parker

Edited By: Matt Blair

Music By: Francesco Quadraruopolo

Live Credits: Directed by Jack Bowman Produced by Alexander Mee and Mariele Runacre Temple Head of Sound Tshari King Sound Recording by Matt Blair and Malcolm Thorp Editing by Matt Blair Lighting Design by Gareth Brown Original Music by Francesco Quadraruopolo LIve SFX performed by Tom ‘Pikey Esquire’ Swarman,

Leave a comment

seventeen − twelve =