Drayton Trench

Photo gallery for our live recording of new audio comedy series ‘Drayton Trench’ written by David K. Barnes and starring Alice Osmanski, Stephen Critchlow, Simon Kane, Susan Casanove, Beth Eyre, Peter Wicks and Esme Patey-Ford. With live music by Rosemary Yates.

Recording took place at The Museum of Comedy.

Photographs by Mike Garnell.

All photos (c) Wireless Theatre Limited

  • Rosemary Yates in Drayton Trench
    Rosemary Yates in Drayton Trench

1 thought on “Drayton Trench”

Comments are closed.