Audio Production Award Nominations!

We’re delighted to have three nominations in this year’s Audio Production Awards!

DAVID BECK – Best Drama Producer
JOE RICHARDSON – Best Sound Designer
MATT THOMPSON – Best Sound Designer

All three nominations are thoroughly deserved and we have absolutely everything crossed! Best of luck to everyone who has been nominated – as always, there is some fantastic competition.

The awards gala is on the 23rd November, so we’ll no doubt keep everyone posted!

Leave a comment

1 × 2 =