No Cause for Alarm

No Cause for Alarm

00:00 / 00:40:26

No Cause For Alarm is a silly play.

It has no comment to make about the human condition, love in the 21st century or Donald Trump.

Starring : James Ash, Michael Good, Ceri Gifford, Jennifer McFarlane, Gareth Rubin, Tim Smith, Trevor Cutherbertson, Jack Bowman and Neil Frost.

Written By: Gareth Rubin

Directed By: Mariele Runacre-Temple

Edited By : Lester Barry

Leave a comment

eight + four =