Spook Squad

Spook Squad

00:00 / 00:41:21

A mismatched bunch of oddballs, geeks and a borderline-psychotic TV presenter venture to a haunted inn in Somerset to record the first ever episode of ‘Spook Squad’ – a ground breaking TV show investigating the supernatural and the bizarre.

Starring: David Benson, Sinead Beary, Emily Wright, David Beck, Neil Frost, Daniel Rodrigues, Jamie Cartwright, Trevor Cuthbertson and Fiz Marcus

Written By : Jim Spiers

Edited By: Joe Waters

Directed By: Jack Bowman

Music By: Joe Waters

Leave a comment

7 + one =